Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David

David

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David
"By far the best insurance company I've had. Extremely reasonably priced and reliable. Jake, our rep has always been prompt to answering my questions and professional. If you're looking for insurance.... This is the place to go!"
Profile photo of Evie Efkarpidis

Evie Efkarpidis

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evie Efkarpidis
"Jonathan was fantastic from the start. He was professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Not only did I get great service, I saved money too. A big bonus! I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this office to others."
Profile photo of Jonathan Grunfeld

Jonathan Grunfeld

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Grunfeld
"I recently had the pleasure of working with State Farm and their agent Jake (no I'm not kidding, his name was actually Jake), and I was blown away by their amazing service. I needed to switch insurance companies, and Jake was incredibly helpful in making the process easy and stress-free. He took the time to understand my needs and find me the best coverage at the best price. Jake is knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cares about his clients. He is always available to answer my questions and help me with anything I need. He has gone above and beyond on several occasions, and I am so grateful for his support. I highly recommend State Farm and Jake to anyone looking for insurance. They are the best team in town!"
Profile photo of Gianni Zhang

Gianni Zhang

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gianni Zhang
"I worked with Joseph . He answered all my questions and helped me get the best pricing."
Profile photo of Richard Bonet

Richard Bonet

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bonet
"Staff are amazing. Always, cordial, knowledgeable and eager to help. We, especially, had the wonderful experience meeting and working with the office manager, Jake Knows. He answered all our questions and concerns, and always returned our calls moments after we left a message. We highly recommend their services. Richard and Tina B."
Profile photo of Caryn C

Caryn C

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caryn C
"Joseph was great! He took the time to run 2 different quotes for me. Any questions I had he answered. He was patient with me, & made things quite easy. Corresponding was awesome, very quick to answer or respond. Highly recommend A++++."
Profile photo of Lue Emiliano

Lue Emiliano

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lue Emiliano
"They’re more than an insurer, this location is amazing. Daniella and Jake until retirement !"
Profile photo of Andy Chan

Andy Chan

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Chan
"Jorge, been very helpful and attentive. Great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of allison saragossi

allison saragossi

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allison saragossi
"Great service and great follow up"
Profile photo of rodashi rahman

rodashi rahman

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rodashi rahman
"Super helpful! I was having issues with Allstate insurance with their customer service and I called state farm for a quote out of curiosity. Not only did they give me a lower rate, but they were able to get all the paperwork I needed righr away to send to my lawyer. Jonathan was extremely helpful and responsive to all my questions and I am very happy with how quickly everything got taken care of. Highly recommend this office for anyone"
Profile photo of Emily Strebel

Emily Strebel

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Strebel
"I was absolutely dreading the experience of shopping around for new insurance (auto/home(s)/umbrella), but Jorge was AMAZING. Made things incredibly simple, was super responsive (after hours and weekends), and saved me a ton of money in my premiums. So glad I went with this office!"
Profile photo of Michele Dixon

Michele Dixon

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dixon
"Jorge N Salazar is an excellent agent. He is professional, knowledgeable , and very nice !"
Profile photo of John Filardo

John Filardo

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Filardo
"Working with Daniella's office and specifically Jorge Salazar has been a great, seamless experience. They are very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Sonny Hsia

Sonny Hsia

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonny Hsia
"Joe Kim was an amazing agent that was prompt, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. He was more than happy to answer any questions I had and walk me step by step throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Evgeni Mukhin

Evgeni Mukhin

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evgeni Mukhin
"It was a pleasure speaking with Joseph Kim. Great prices, prompt responses, and high quality assistance. Completely satisfied with the provided service."
Profile photo of Negmie Senat

Negmie Senat

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Negmie Senat
"Pt is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Dom Fusco

Dom Fusco

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dom Fusco
"Jorge Salazar helped me with a quote and then a policy in no time at all. He made it simple and fast. Thanks!"
Profile photo of yadira farias

yadira farias

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by yadira farias
"very helpful"
Profile photo of Kiana Nakpil

Kiana Nakpil

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiana Nakpil
"Joseph Kim was excellent. He was very fast and efficient and got me a really good price for my renter’s insurance. Recommended him to 2 of my friends."
Profile photo of Inna Shapiro

Inna Shapiro

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inna Shapiro
"Absolute pleasure to deal with Jake! Knowledgeable and very responsive! Highly recommend for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Christophorou

Chris Christophorou

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Christophorou
"Call him George. Call him Jorge. Whatever you call him, just call him for your insurance needs! I did, and a simple inquiry about one auto policy turned into a very smart move of ALL of my insurance business from GEICO to State Farm. Got better coverage overall AND saved a lot of money. And he was responsive, accurate and provided good and knowledgeable guidance the whole way through. Very pleased with the entire experience."
Profile photo of Anthony Attah Boateng

Anthony Attah Boateng

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Attah Boateng
"Jorge is a wonderful representative. He shows his professional prowess. He expedited my needs so quickly. He is trustworthy and hard worker and he deserved my 5 STARS"
Profile photo of Margar Lucci

Margar Lucci

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margar Lucci
"I had a great experience when I was looking to change insurance companies. Jorge was friendly and polite and answered all my questions. His service was top notch and I am so happy to be working with him now as my new insurance agent."
Profile photo of rubelina tejada

rubelina tejada

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rubelina tejada
"(Translated by Google) I recommend Jorge for all your insurance needs. Exceeds all expectations. Excellent service! (Original) Recomiendo a Jorge para todas tus necesidades de seguro. Supera todas las expectativas. Excelente servicio!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Ojeda

Gabriel Ojeda

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Ojeda
"Jorge Salazar was very professional, helpful and timely with our request! Will go back in the future."