Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniella Smolanick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniella Smolanick

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bukky Soyemi

Bukky Soyemi

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with staff that was attending to today. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Camille Alexandra

Camille Alexandra

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicolas did a great job at helping my switch over policies from Geico to State Farm. He was thorough in explaining what I was being charged and what my new policy entailed. I’m happy I did the switch, he was able to save me over $100 on month. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Edwin Flores

Edwin Flores

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake helped me saving money on home and auto!"
Profile photo of Damaris Alvarez

Damaris Alvarez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was attended by David Miller, who was very kind in offering me his services. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Arif Ahmed

Arif Ahmed

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David did an amazing job helping me set up my insurance. He answered all my questions and concern."
Profile photo of NEXXT LEVEL

NEXXT LEVEL

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Bindu Menon

Bindu Menon

September 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Contacting state farm at non business hours is hectic. Staff at Bayside office are very professional and helpful. Especially David and Jake"
Profile photo of Julissa Palma

Julissa Palma

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great fast and friendly service"
Profile photo of Jorge Velazquez-Carrizo

Jorge Velazquez-Carrizo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was very helpful always looked for prices that benefit me best which was awesome. When I wanted a lower price or help understanding some things he was very helpful with that too."
Profile photo of eduardo sanchez

eduardo sanchez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Unyong Yu

Unyong Yu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jake Knows agent explains in Korean in a friendly and understandable way. They always respond quickly and I love that everything is handled quickly. If you need help from Koreans, I highly recommend Jake Knows.👍👍 (Original) Jake Knows agent 는 한국어로 친절하고 이해가 잘 되도록 설명 해 주십니다. 항상 답변을 빨리 해 주시고 모든 일 처리가 신속해서 너무 좋아요. 한국분들 도움이 필요하시면 Jake Knows 를 강력추천 드립니다.👍👍"
Profile photo of Lauren

Lauren

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing w jake since being with state farm and I cant say a bad word about him. Hes always on top getting bak to me no matter what time it is that day as long as he got bak to me.. he takes His clients as his priority as should as a insurance agent… the most responsible ,upbeat insurance agent always looking how to save money and have the best policy coverage that can work for your budget. I use state farm for auto and home insurance with state farm and I cant be any happier with the outcome I have got.. jake really goes above and beyond and thats a really standard reason why I am with and stood with state farm along with what they offer…last but not least not only does he provide the upmost amazing customer service he is amazing inside and out and amazing knowledge with state farm and great personality .if you need a great insurance agent who knows his stuff and be on the same page as you you will not be disappointed I promise…"
Profile photo of jourdainsue

jourdainsue

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniella Smolanick’s Agency is full of amazing agents that will assist you with any difficulties you may have, no matter how big or small. 10/10 quality and service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Conejo

Andrea Conejo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) David Miller : thank you very much for your service, you offered me appropriate and fair information for what I needed ! (Original) David Miller : muchas gracias por su servicio, me ofreció información apropiada y justa para lo que necesitaba !"
Profile photo of Emily Huang

Emily Huang

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office manager Jake is the best!! You can always count on him with the lowest price and the best service. Always respond to your concerns in a timely manner and make every effort to assist you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hua

Wendy Hua

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Jake Knows' patient explanation and responsible attitude really saved me a lot of trouble and time, and I will definitely recommend Jake to my friends and family!! (Original) Jake Knows耐心的解釋跟負責的態度,真的提我省了很多麻煩和時間,我一定會向我的朋友和家人推薦Jake!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Li

Jerry Li

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jake help me a lot when I got into car accident! Great!"
Profile photo of Isaiah Addoo

Isaiah Addoo

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"“David tried his best to help me find an insurance rate. Although I couldn’t find one within my price range, he was super informative and knows his stuff!”"
Profile photo of N O

N O

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance and need someone who takes care of your needs first before all else, you need to go with State Farm Insurance. My agent, Jake Knows has personally taken care of all my businesses and personal accounts. I have been a business owner for many years and used many agents in New York and New Jersey and he truly won my trust. Mr. Knows has been catering to my needs 24/7. This I kid you not, i have emails and texts from all hours of the day and weekends. Never has he ghost me. I stay loyal to people who care for me first. I highly recommend Mr Knows from State Farm. How can you go wrong, he is literally The Jake From State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Zaza Shelia

Zaza Shelia

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave us great deal! Great insurance for great price."
Profile photo of Jokes On You

Jokes On You

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"David was such an amazing help to me. Helped me find the right policy that worked for me with no hiccups along the way.. Fully recommend anybody looking for insurance to visit this State Farm agency, and definitely ask for David."
Profile photo of Elmer Chinchilla

Elmer Chinchilla

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service David is always in contact with customers (Original) Excelente servicio con los clientes David está siempre en contacto con los clientes"
Profile photo of vili peralta

vili peralta

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy excellent customer service especially David ask for him"
Profile photo of Joe Sitt Tik

Joe Sitt Tik

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience with this agency. Jake literally helps me every time with everything I need. Knows the ins and outs to save me far more then all other agency’s."
Profile photo of John Ferrara

John Ferrara

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave was a very helpful and friendly and followed up to make sure everything was ok !"